Search Results

Resending or Canceling Invitation to Join a Domain

If members have not accepted the invitation to join your domain, you can either resend or cancel the invitation.

To resend or cancel an invitation:

  1. On the Team Members tab, click the domain tab in the left panel. A list of members is displayed.

  2. In the Name/Email… column, select the members and expand the list to select an action.